Home / Contact

 

Address: 300 NW Cashmere Blvd., Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Telephone (Main): 772-344-5982
Fax: 772-344-5985

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Christiana Coburn Principal ccoburn@stluciecharter.org
Taryn Jackson Assistant Principal tjackson@stluciecharter.org
Alicia Sutherland School Enrollment Administrator asutherland@stluciecharter.org
Colleen Schulle Enrollment Data Specialist
Olga Sanz Schools Operations Administrator osanz@stluciecharter.org
Hazel Macias Dean hmacias@stluciecharter.org
Jason Wade Dean jwade@stluciecharter.org

 

 

Share This